Mailing address

Servando Bolag AB
Box 5814
S-102 48 Stockholm
Sweden

Visiting address

Linnégatan 26
102 48 Stockholm
Sweden

Contact details

Phone No: +46 (0)8-545 66 130
Fax: +46 (0)8-545 66 131
Email: info@servando.se

Other details

Reg. No.: 556703-1066
Bank giro service: 5920-0246
Registered office: Stockholm

Fredrik Ståhl

CEO

Telefon: +46 (0)8-545 66 134
fredrik.stahl@servando.se

Kerstin Norin

Corporate Law

Telefon: +46 (0)8-545 66 132
kerstin.norin@servando.se

Annelie Thunström

Liquidations, finanical services and economy

Telefon: +46 (0)8-545 66 137
annelie.thunstrom@servando.se

Jenny Skoog

Liquidations and finanical services

Telefon: +46 (0)8-545 66 133
jenny.skoog@servando.se

Josefine Söderman

Legal services and corporate law

Telefon: +46 (0)8-545 66 135
josefine.soderman@servando.se

Ida Svensson

Legal services, part time

Telefon: +46 (0)8 545 66 130
ida.svensson@servando.se

Kim Eriksson

Economy and liquidation companies

Telefon: +46 (0)8-545 66 136
kim.eriksson@servando.se

Ann Sundin

Liquidations and Economy

Telefon: +46 (0)8-545 66 138
ann.sundin@servando.se

Hanna Verlage

Legal Services, part time

Telefon: +46 (0)8-545 66 130
hanna.verlage@servando.se

Johan Gustafsson

tax consultant

Telefon: +46 (0)8-545 66 130
johan.gustafsson@servando.se

  • Team

    Together we have a long and broad experience of corporate law and economic business administration.

    Learn more »
  • Business idea and values

    Our business idea is to provide pre-packaged legal and economic corporate services at a fixed rate with the highest quality and service.

    Learn more »
  • Directors and company signatory

    Learn more »